Lehrkräfte im Fachbereich Gastronomie

Engels, Stefanie: Fachgruppenleiterin: engels@bs2-augsburg.de

Barth, Christiane: barth@bs2-augsburg.de

Beck, Richard: beck@bs2-augsburg.de

Dietrich, Stefanie: dietrich@bs2-augsburg.de

Dreher, Wolfgang: dreher@bs2-augsburg.de

Duscher, Renate: duscher@bs2-augsburg.de

Greiner, Teresa: greiner@bs2-augsburg.de

Kraemer, Renate: kraemer@bs2-augsburg.de

Lindemair, Barbara: lindemair@bs2-augsburg.de

Platzer, Georg: platzer@bs2-augsburg.de

Scherer, Gerhard: scherer@bs2-augsburg.de

Wagner, Markus: wagner@bs2-augsburg.de

Wimmer, Iris: wimmer@bs2-augsburg.de