Lehrkräfte im Fachbereich Fleischerei/-verkauf

Susanne Danner, Fachgruppenbetreuung

danner@bs2-augsburg.de

Brigitte Bernhard

bernhard@bs2-augsburg.de

Renate Duscher

duscher@bs2-augsburg.de

Barbara Lindemair

lindemair@bs2-augsburg.de

Thomas Pinter

pinter@bs2-augsburg.de

Thomas Plischka

plischka@bs2-augsburg.de