In der Fachgruppe Chemie unterrichten:
Walter Hochmuth hochmuth@bs2-augsburg.de
Angeline Hofmann hofmann@bs2-augsburg.de
Sonja Keil keil@bs2-augsburg.de
Thomas Rittel rittel@bs2-augsburg.de
Astrid Sagstetter sagstetter@bs2-augsburg.de
Ingrid Scherer scherer.ingrid@bs2-augsburg.de
Sebastian Uhlich uhlich@bs2-augsburg.de